Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of juicydoublez

juicydoublez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juicydoublez
"This guy's the man. Fast, personable and reliable service."
Profile photo of Seth Spencer

Seth Spencer

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Spencer
"I called with some confusion and questions, and Andy Crandall was incredibly helpful. He followed through and responded back to my question quickly, and ended up saving me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Deborah Olson

Deborah Olson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Olson
"Andrew responded to my request for reimbursement for a towing expense promptly and professionally. He was kind and informative."
Profile photo of jim fitzpatrick

jim fitzpatrick

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim fitzpatrick
"The Karl Herman State Farm Agency seems to care about their customers and community. Sean Fitzpatrick told us about the (sock and coat) collection and we gave to both. We have all our insurance needs met by a State Farm. Claims are handled promptly and in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Lane Fitzpatrick

Lane Fitzpatrick

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Fitzpatrick
"10/10 experience. Extremely helpful, answers all of my questions, and gets back to me in a timely manner. I highly recommend Karl Herman and his entire team!"
Profile photo of steve palmberg

steve palmberg

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve palmberg
"Loved that they filled a gap in eastern Brooklyn Park when previous BP agent closed office and went remote then moved to a shared office when needed with another agent outside Brooklyn Park"
Profile photo of Maggie Alt

Maggie Alt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Alt
"Karl and his team provide great communication as well as information/detail around insurance plans/options!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Rathbone

Caitlin Rathbone

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Rathbone
"I was stuck with overpriced insurance and confusing options. Enter Andy Crandall! He became my insurance hero, patiently explaining policies, finding me better coverage, and slashing my premium! The switch was smooth, and they even followed up to answer lingering questions. Do yourself a favor and contact Andy - you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of marissa janssen

marissa janssen

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marissa janssen
"Sean has made the process of getting HOI so easy! Definitely recommend working with Karl and his team!"
Profile photo of Sophie Tessner

Sophie Tessner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Tessner
"Would recommend Karl to anyone and everyone for any insurance need. He’s top notch across the board. Knowledgeable, down to earth, trustworthy, and pretty darn funny to boot. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Nora Makky

Nora Makky

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Makky
"Always helpful and responsive. Highly recommend Karl and his team."
Profile photo of Julie Mottl

Julie Mottl

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Mottl
"I switched to this agency about a year ago and I would never look back to my former insurance companies. They are always knowledgeable and helpful whenever I have questions about policies. I truly appreciate all they do to help their clients."
Profile photo of Keith Fitzpatrick

Keith Fitzpatrick

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Fitzpatrick
"I had questions about life insurance and Sean was extremely helpful and great to work with."
Profile photo of Mary David

Mary David

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary David
"Brad was very helpful on explaining what coverages I have. Brad is very knowledgeable about insurance coverages. I would recommend Brad to anyone looking for insurance at a good rate."
Profile photo of Mohamed Mohamed

Mohamed Mohamed

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Mohamed
"I worked with Sean Fitzpatrick on a new policy and he was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions with a smile. Really appreciated it and highly recommend Sean and his team!"
Profile photo of Matthew Beckler

Matthew Beckler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Beckler
"Unlike every other insurance agent I have ever worked with, who all insist on a phone call to discuss every question or policy detail, Karl Herman will actually respond to emailed questions via email. It's wonderful."
Profile photo of Suehelem Overturf

Suehelem Overturf

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suehelem Overturf
"I can't say enough positive things about Sean. He is knowledgeable, professional, always helpful, and goes above and beyond to make sure all my concerns are addressed quickly. His service is OUTSTANDING!"
Profile photo of ClaudeBane

ClaudeBane

July 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by ClaudeBane
"Was promised a return call. Waited a couple of days and called again for a quote during business hours. The lady hanged up"
Profile photo of Samantha Rose

Samantha Rose

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rose
"The Richfield State Farm is wonderful. Everyone is very welcoming and Sean F. is very knowledgeable and was helpful with anything I needed. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Strohmayer

Ashley Strohmayer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Strohmayer
"Sean is great. Is he Jake from State Farm? No, he is Sean from State Farm. Does he wear khakis? Nay nay. Does he get you a great rate? Yay yay."
Profile photo of Linda D.

Linda D.

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda D.
"A rock hit my windshield last week, causing a large crack (scared the heck out of me!) that spread. When I got home on Monday, I went online and filed a claim. Within an HOUR, the company called and said they could come out the next day - which they did. What a slick process! The windshield replacement company was Clean Vision Auto LLC in St. Paul - he was fantastic as well. I was very impressed all around. I didn’t post a review last year, but also had great service then after my vehicle suffered hail damage. I’ve been very happy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kim May

Kim May

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim May
"I've been impressed and pleased every step of the way with the Karl Herman agency. Jordan Holt has quickly responded and been knowledgable on everything! Insurance issues are no fun and they make it all so much easier."
Profile photo of Greg Hess

Greg Hess

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hess
"I've been dealing with Ingi Sinn in the Karl Herman office regarding policies held by my deceased brother. Ingi has been compassionate, understanding, pleasant and above all, helpful. Ingi is proof the insurance industry isn't all about slick television commercials or catchy slogans, it's about taking care of people. Thank you."
Profile photo of K G

K G

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"The folks in this office set a high bar for customer service!"
Profile photo of Kate Herman

Kate Herman

November 5, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Herman
"Karl is my husband so I am very bias. My biggest praise goes to the teams at both Karl Herman State Farm locations. They are like family! They’ll give your insurance needs the same care and attention as they would their loved ones. They are the absolute best in the biz!!"